skip navigation

Official Mat Sponsor for Washington State Wrestling

National Dual Team Interest Form

If you do not have an account you need to create one.

    WSWA News


    Northwest Regionals


    WSWA College Commitments

    College Commitment Athlete High School
    Air Force Academy Brenden Chaowanapibool Bonney Lake HS
    University of N. Colorado Nate Moore White River HS
    Univ. Of Providence, MT Trent Baun Colville HS
    Hastings College Parker Hardy Glacier Peak HS
    Army West Point Tanner Craig Camas HS
    Brown University Kiran Srikanth Pullman HS
    University of N. Michigan Dominic Damon Nathan Hale HS
    Simon Frasier Chase Tebbets Mead HS
    Campbell University Austin Almaguer Kamiakin HS
    Campbell University Jack Ervien Jr White River HS
    Arizona Christian University Yusef Nelson Auburn Riverside HS
    Hastings Zach Stratton Central Valley HS
    Hastings Parker Hardy Glacier Peak HS
    McKendree Payton Stroud White River HS
    Arizona Christian University Shawn Dawley-Abeyta Davis HS
    Simon Frasier Cameron Crawford Mead HS

    Top 10 Washington Clubs Feb. 2019

    1 Twin City Wrestling Club 537
    2 NWWC 207
    3 Olympic Wrestling Club 157
    4 Wrestling Rhinos 146
    5 Tacoma Slam 119
    6 Sedro Woolley Steelclaw 115
    7 Sumner Panthers 114
    8 Bad Draw 114
    9 Yelm Jr Wrestling 112
    10 Bethel Allstars 110
    Click to Purchase

    Click to Purchase Products

    Contact us

    Justin Newby

    Justin Newby

    Executive Director

    Phone: 360-920-0383

    Eddie Haynes

    Eddie Haynes